Viking “Metal Versus Straw” 2-disc CD


299 in stock

SKU: CD-MetalVersusStraw Category: Tags: , , , ,

2-disc set of remastered “Do or Die” and “Man of Straw” CDs


Full remastered versions of “Do or Die” and “Man of Straw” albums in an extremely limited-edition 2-disc package.
Disc 1

  • Warlord
  • Hellbound
  • Militia of Death
  • Prelude/Scavenger
  • Valhalla
  • Burning From Within
  • Berserker
  • Killer Unleashed
  • Do or Die

Disc 2

  • White Death
  • They Raped the Land
  • Twilight Fate
  • The Trial
  • Case of the Stubborns
  • Winter
  • Hell is for Children
  • Creative Divorce
  • Man of Straw

Cover art: Pencils by Caanan White, inked and colorized by Ron Daniel Eriksen and Tom Martin.

•  This double-CD set is in a shrink-wrapped eco-wallet, not a jewel case. No inserts or booklets are included.
•  “Remastered” does not mean “remixed.” We do not have the original 2-inch, 24-track tapes to completely “start over.” We have made them louder, and hopefully better-sounding to most people.

Additional information

Weight 0.0567 kg
Dimensions 12.7 × 14 × .3 cm