“No Child Left Behind” CD


UPC: 888295238175 SKU: CD-NoChildLeftBehind Category:


The latest release from Viking, a full-length CD. Shrink-wrapped in jewel case with lyrics

Track Listing
1) 9:02 on Flight 182
2) By the Brundlefly
3) Blood Eagle
4) Debt to Me
5) An Ideal Opportunity
6) Eaten by a Bear
7) Wretched Old Mildred
8) A Thousand Reasons I Hate You
9) Helen Behind the Door
10) Burning from Within

Ron Daniel Eriksen – Vocals/Guitar
Gene Hoglan – Drums
Justin Zych – Lead Guitar
Mike Gonzalez – Bass

Released: March 4, 2015
Cover art: Pencils by Caanan White, Colorized by Tom Martin.
Engineered by Geoff Montgomery and Ron Daniel Eriksen
Produced by Ron Daniel Eriksen

Additional information

Weight .2 lbs
Dimensions 5 × 5.5 × .375 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review ““No Child Left Behind” CD”

Your email address will not be published.